Border Line

-- Uhhh....
2006-03-21 : 10:42 p.m.


In my red i find my past; alone, confused, and broken. Strange how i changed so quickly, though still being mostly confused. I have found myself traversing a path lately that has brought me to a point in life where i am being left quite unfulfilled. Me knowing of your not knowing kinda disapoints me; let's just say it's family and my current stagnation of what you would call a life. I want to be out and doing something. Putting my life together. I would love to be able to have my own home... even if it were a one room apartment... just as long as i got to share it with �nn�. xxxLOVExxx I'm finding myself lost with school. I know i'm smart, and i don't mean this as a sort of brag... i'm good at it,.. that is when i actually find a way to really apply myself, which i haven't been able to do at all since the middle of my junior year. wow this is becoming a really long spew of words. emotion. I know i should be doing better, but it seems that the more i try the farther i slip.. i feel i'm just looking in the wronge direction. Not long before Matt gets back :)! Every time i sit down to write him a letter i just end up drawing stick figure pictures of him in a boxing match with hitler. Matt's winning 6-2. yeah, my letters never really turn out... i'm just not good with words. Anyways, back to the subject...

lost thoughts : current : step ahead
Email me your favorite quotes at [email protected]

















Picture dedicated to 9/11


















































TaInteD ThoUghTs FOr An UnCLeAn MiND
PlEaSe LEavE Me A FuCkiNG MeSsAgE...PleASe... WhAT MoRe Do I HAve tO SaY... JuSt FUcKiNg Do It!!!